Forside > Ansatte

Ansatte

På denne siden finner du oversikt over ansatte i Sorentio AS.



Stian Tjervåg Fredriksen

Digital rådgiver

stian@sorentio.no
+47 92 60 10 94


Beate Stavdal Riise

Tekstforfatter

beate@sorentio.no
+47 90 20 48 62


Maria Mostrøm Gulbrandsen

Innholdsprodusent

maria@sorentio.no
+47 41 50 41 37


Linn Christin Osnes Skiri

Innholdsprodusent

linn@sorentio.no
+47 95 18 77 77

Thomas Robert Tennøy

Programmerer

thomas@sorentio.no
+47 92 43 90 42

Tony André Haugen

Programmerer

tony@sorentio.no
+47 46 66 89 69